Betterproposals

betterproposals.io

Estimating

Still using at 12 months
Not enough data yet. Join the panel
Starting price
$13/user per month (billed annually)
Owned by
Adam Hempenstall; Sabrina Barron

Better Proposals is an online proposal software that helps businesses create, send, track, and sign professional business proposals. It aims to streamline the sales process by providing templates, digital signatures, and analytics, allowing users to manage proposals, contracts, and client onboarding within a single platform.

Have you used Betterproposals?

Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.

Switching history

Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Betterproposals or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.

Facts
Category
Estimating
Owner
Adam Hempenstall; Sabrina Barron
Funding stage
Bootstrapped
HQ
London, UK
Starting price
$13/user per month (billed annually) · Starter plan, the cheapest published paid tier

Not yet researched: trades, parent company, founded, price verified. Work here? Fill this in

How we verify this ↗

Best fit

Not yet researched.

Poor fit

Not yet researched.

Architecture class

The vendor states that AI for customer communication is banned in their support, marketing, and sales departments, and they do not use AI for blog content. However, it is not explicitly stated where AI sits relative to the record within the core product functionality.

Build signals
Engineering team
Not stated
Months in market
Not stated
Public security page
No
SOC 2
None stated
Public API
None
Published docs
No
Data export
None
Status page
No
Support
No phone
Funding stage
Bootstrapped
Named leadership
Yes

Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.

Published plans
Vendor list price. What you pay depends on your contract.
PlanPriceWhat the vendor says it includes
Starter$13/user per month (billed annually)Legally binding digital signatures; Interactive pricing tables; Payment integrations; Content Library; Notifications and analytics
Premium$21/user per month (billed annually)Everything in Starter, plus: Custom domain; CRM integrations; Automatic expiry dates; API/Zapier; Custom onboarding flows and forms
Enterprise$42/user per month (billed annually)Everything in Premium, plus: Content locking; Simultaneous editing; Inline commenting; Manager approvals; Advanced user permissions

Pricing page · 2026-08-04

Product scope

Legal entity

ADVANTIX TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Source · 2026-08-04

What Betterproposals claims
Vendor marketing copy, quoted and dated. Not tested by DIALED.
  • AI for customer communication is banned at Better Proposals, and so is using 'canned replies'.

    Source · 2026-08-04

Integrations
Full matrix
  • gocardlessAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · payments · included
  • hubspotAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · CRM contacts, deal stages
  • paypalAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · payments · included
  • salesforceAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · CRM contacts, opportunity stages
  • stripeAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · payments · included
  • zapierAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · various
Contractor reports

No verified reports on Betterproposals yet.

File a report on Betterproposals
Corrections
  • No corrections on this listing.
Submit a correction