Driive

getdriive.com

Scheduling and time · Electrical · Exteriors · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing

Still using at 12 months
Not enough data yet. Join the panel
Starting price
$19/user/mo
Owned by
Not yet researched

Driive books field appointments. It qualifies the lead, accounts for drive time, and syncs the appointment to your calendar.

Have you used Driive?

Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.

Switching history

Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Driive or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.

Facts
Category
Scheduling and time
Trades
Electrical · Exteriors · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing
Founded
2024
HQ
Lincoln, Nebraska
Starting price
$19/user/mo

Not yet researched: owner, parent company, funding stage, price verified. Work here? Fill this in

How we verify this ↗

Best fit

Not yet researched.

Poor fit

Not yet researched.

Architecture class

Dot is an AI booking assistant, while Driive's official platform page describes the Driive Brain as a deterministic scheduling engine and the LLM as a thin language layer rather than the decision-maker.

Build signals
Engineering team
Not stated
Months in market
Not stated
Public security page
No
SOC 2
None stated
Public API
Read + write
Published docs
No
Data export
None
Status page
No
Support
No phone
Funding stage
Not stated
Named leadership
Yes

Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.

Published plans
Vendor list price. What you pay depends on your contract.
PlanPriceWhat the vendor says it includes
StarterNot published6,000 Dot credits per month; calendar integration (Google and Outlook); dedicated phone number for Dot; three users included.
GrowthNot published30,000 Dot credits per month; integrations; priority support; white-glove onboarding; three users included.
ScaleNot published120,000 Dot credits per month; API access; MCP server; three users included.
Additional user$19/user/moPublished additional-user rate above the three users included with a plan.
  • reportedDriive publishes a $19 monthly rate for each additional user.

Pricing page · 2026-08-05

Product scope

Modules the vendor lists

  • Dot virtual scheduler
  • lead qualification
  • drive-time booking
  • route optimization
  • crew-skill matching
  • booking forms
  • appointment stages
  • calendar view
  • automated confirmations
  • API
  • webhooks
  • MCP server

Product page · 2026-08-05

Who the vendor says it is for vendor

Small and mid-sized home-service and commercial-service businesses;operators with field technicians or crews;franchises;agencies;builders and partners

Source · 2026-08-05

What Driive claims
Vendor marketing copy, quoted and dated. Not tested by DIALED.
  • Dot is Driive’s AI booking assistant for calls, messages, qualification, and appointment booking.

    Source · 2026-08-05

  • Driive exposes scheduling primitives over REST, MCP, and webhooks.

    Source · 2026-08-05

Integrations
Full matrix
  • CompanycamAdvertised by vendorNot stated · projects, photos
  • google-calendarAdvertised by vendorNot stated · appointments, calendar events
  • highlevelAdvertised by vendorNot stated · appointments, customers
  • outlook-calendarAdvertised by vendorNot stated · appointments, calendar events
  • zapierMiddlewareNot stated · automated workflows
Contractor reports

No verified reports on Driive yet.

File a report on Driive
Corrections
  • No corrections on this listing.
Submit a correction