Foundry Connects

www.foundryconnects.com

Field service · Electrical · General contracting · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing

Still using at 12 months
Not enough data yet. Join the panel
Starting price
$99/mo
Owned by
Not yet researched

Field-service management and digital-clipboard platform for service professionals to estimate, track work, invoice, and receive payment from phone or desktop.

Have you used Foundry Connects?

Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.

Switching history

Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Foundry Connects or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.

Facts
Category
Field service
Trades
Electrical · General contracting · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing
Starting price
$99/mo

Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, funding stage, hq, price verified. Work here? Fill this in

How we verify this ↗

Best fit

Not yet researched.

Poor fit

Not yet researched.

Architecture class

Foundry Connects describes AI/ML assistance for tasks, summaries, workflows, and estimates. Its privacy policy places responsibility on users to review outputs.

Build signals
Engineering team
Not stated
Months in market
Not stated
Public security page
No
SOC 2
None stated
Public API
None
Published docs
No
Data export
None
Status page
No
Support
No phone · Public policy provides support email; no public quantified uptime SLA was located.
Funding stage
Not stated
Named leadership
No

Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.

Published plans
Vendor list price. What you pay depends on your contract.
PlanPriceWhat the vendor says it includes
Pro$99/moPublicly listed Pro plan with estimates, invoices, documents, communication, and payment support; 14-day trial and no card required.

Pricing page · 2026-08-12

Product scope

Modules the vendor lists

  • communication
  • documents
  • estimates
  • invoices
  • Stripe payment connection
  • AI assistance
  • workflow help

Product page · 2026-08-12

Who the vendor says it is for vendor

Solo operators and growing contractor/service crews across more than 100 trades.

Source · 2026-08-12

Legal entity

Foundry Connects LLC

Source · 2026-08-12

Integrations
Full matrix
  • stripeAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · invoices, card payments, bank payments · included
Contractor reports

No verified reports on Foundry Connects yet.

File a report on Foundry Connects
Corrections
  • No corrections on this listing.
Submit a correction