RIGGR
Field service · Electrical · Exteriors · Flooring · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $14/mo
- Owned by
- Not yet researched
Field-service operating system for trade businesses that combines customer CRM, scheduling and dispatch, job management, estimates, invoicing, payments, reminders, online booking, and voice-assisted data entry.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before RIGGR or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- Field service
- Trades
- Electrical · Exteriors · Flooring · HVAC · Landscaping · Painting · Pest control · Plumbing · Pools · Roofing
- Starting price
- $14/mo · Homepage displays Free at $0, Pro at $14/month, Business at $25/month, and Enterprise as Custom.
Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, funding stage, hq, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
RIGGR combines conventional field-service workflows with voice AI that transcribes, parses, and prefills appointment or customer records. The public homepage states that users review and edit before saving, so the record is classified as AI-assisted rather than autonomous.
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone · Homepage states a typical response time under 24 hours. Pro lists priority email support, Business lists priority support, Enterprise lists phone support. No public support-hours schedule or uptime SLA is stated.
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- No
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | One user; up to 10 customers; limited jobs per month; basic scheduling; basic invoices; basic reminders; online payments. |
| Pro | $14/mo | Unlimited jobs and customers; invoicing and payment processing; SMS/email reminders; professional estimates; recurring jobs; online booking; priority email support. |
| Business | $25/mo | Unlimited users; role-based permissions; reporting and analytics; AI tools and automation; route planning; advanced CRM; priority support. |
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-12
Modules the vendor lists
- customer CRM
- appointment scheduling
- dispatch board
- technician lanes
- conflict alerts
- travel-aware routing
- job management
- materials
- checklists
- progress
- photos
- permits
- estimates
- digital approvals
- invoicing
- payment records
- SMS reminders
- email reminders
- online booking
- deposit capture
- voice AI
- reporting and analytics
- role-based permissions
- route planning
- advanced CRM
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-12
Who the vendor says it is for vendor
Solo and multi-user trade-service businesses seeking a connected customer, schedule, dispatch, quote, job, invoice, payment, reminder, and online-booking workflow.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-12
- Nothing verified yet.
No verified reports on RIGGR yet.
