Roofr
Back office · Roofing
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $99per month
- Owned by
- Not yet researched
Roofr is a platform for roofing businesses that offers tools for measurements, proposals, invoicing, payments, and customer management, streamlining operations. It includes CRM, instant estimator, measurement reports, proposals, material ordering, invoicing, and payments. It's built for roofers, by roofers.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Roofr or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- Back office
- Trades
- Roofing
- Funding stage
- Series A
- HQ
- San Francisco, California, United States
- Starting price
- $99 per month · Pro plan, the cheapest published paid tier
Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
Not determinable.
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone
- Funding stage
- Series A
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Pay-As-You-Go | $0 | $19 measurement reports; 24h report turnaround time; $5 material calculations; Instant DIY measurement reports; 5 free proposals; Job tracking; Customer records |
| Pro | $99/month | All Pay As You Go plan features; CRM features (invoicing, emails); 6h measurement reports; $13 measurement reports; Unlimited proposals; Free material calculations; Your logo on reports |
| Premium | $169/month | All Pro plan features; CRM features (material ordering, invoicing, payments); 3h measurement reports; $13 measurement reports; Branded proposals & custom layouts; Multi-option proposals; Free material calculations; Annotated images |
| Elite | Not published | All Premium plan features; 2h measurement reports |
- reported2.8% + 30 cents per credit card transaction for Visa, Mastercard, and Discover. For Amex, this will be 3.25% + 30 cents per transaction.
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-04
Modules the vendor lists
- CRM
- Instant Estimator
- Measurement Reports
- Proposals
- Material Ordering
- Invoicing
- Payments
- Calendar
- Roofr Sites
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-04
- abc-supplyAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · material pricing, material ordering
- beacon-proAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · material ordering
- CompanycamAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · photos, proposals, Roofr Reports
- JobNimbusMiddlewareTwo-way · data
- JobprogressMiddlewareTwo-way · data
- qxo-comAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · pricing, material ordering
- srs-distributionAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · product availability, pricing
- zapierMiddlewareTwo-way · data
- zohoMiddlewareTwo-way · data
No verified reports on Roofr yet.
