Sunbit

sunbit.com

Payments and financing

Still using at 12 months
Not enough data yet. Join the panel
Starting price
Not published. Fill this in
Owned by
Sunbit, Inc.

Sunbit provides a buy now, pay-over-time solution for in-person services such as dental care, healthcare, automotive service and repair, veterinary care, and optical. It offers flexible payment plans and a no-fee credit card, aiming to increase approval rates and ease payment stress for consumers.

Have you used Sunbit?

Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.

Switching history

Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Sunbit or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.

Facts
Category
Payments and financing
Owner
Sunbit, Inc.
Funding stage
Series D; Debt Financing
HQ
Los Angeles, California, United States

Not yet researched: trades, parent company, founded, starting price, price verified. Work here? Fill this in

How we verify this ↗

Best fit

Not yet researched.

Poor fit

Not yet researched.

Architecture class

Not determinable.

Build signals
Engineering team
Not stated
Months in market
Not stated
Public security page
Yes
SOC 2
None stated
Public API
Read + write
Published docs
Yes
Data export
None
Status page
Yes
Support
Phone
Funding stage
Series D; Debt Financing
Named leadership
Yes

Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.

Published plans
Vendor list price. What you pay depends on your contract.
  • reportedloans range from $50 to $20,000 and have average interest rates of 20%
  • reportedLoan Amount: $50 – $20,000*. Loan Term: 3 to 72 months*. Annual Percentage Rate: 0-35.99% APR*.

Pricing page · 2026-08-04

Product scope

Legal entity

Sunbit Now, LLC

Source · 2026-08-04

On the record
  • Sunbit Completes Inaugural $200 million ABS Transaction Sunbit completed a $200 million ABS transaction in August 2025.

    Source · 2026-08-04

What Sunbit claims
Vendor marketing copy, quoted and dated. Not tested by DIALED.
  • Our technology approves the majority of people who apply and eases the stress of paying for life’s expenses

    Source · 2026-08-04

Integrations
Full matrix
  • mykaarmaAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · payments · included
  • stripeAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · payments · included
Contractor reports

No verified reports on Sunbit yet.

File a report on Sunbit
Corrections
  • No corrections on this listing.
Submit a correction