Topline Pro
Marketing · Roofing · Landscaping · Painting · Remodeling · Plumbing · Electrical · General contracting
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $159per month billed annually, Starter plan. The same plan shows at $199 per month on the monthly toggle.
- Owned by
- Not yet researched
Topline Pro is a marketing and business management platform for local service companies. It runs the website, local search presence, social posts, Google Business Profile, and review requests, and its AI, called Sidekick, answers calls, qualifies leads, builds quotes, schedules work, sends invoices, and chases payment.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Topline Pro or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- Marketing
- Trades
- Roofing · Landscaping · Painting · Remodeling · Plumbing · Electrical · General contracting
- Starting price
- $159 per month billed annually, Starter plan. The same plan shows at $199 per month on the monthly toggle. · Published. Starter, Core, and Pro show at $199, $249, and $299 per month on the monthly toggle and $159, $199, and $239 per month on the yearly toggle at a stated 20 percent saving. Managed Google Ads is 20 percent of ad spend with a $150 monthly minimum. A Sales Assistant Skill add-on is published without a price. The page states month to month service, no contracts, and no setup cost.
- Price verified
- 2026-08-05
Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, funding stage, hq. Work here? Fill this in
Solo and growing home service operators that want an AI-forward system to improve online discovery, answer and qualify leads, quote, invoice, collect payment, and publish marketing from a phone.
Organizations that need a documented public API, an integration catalog beyond CompanyCam, a security or SOC 2 page, public status and SLA documentation, or fixed enterprise contract terms.
The vendor presents Sidekick as a custom AI that runs marketing, sales, invoicing, and customer communication, including answering calls, qualifying leads, quoting, and collecting payment. AI is the product's stated operating layer, not an add-on.
Source: https://www.toplinepro.com/integrations
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. Last reviewed 2026-08-05. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Starter (monthly) | $199/month | Starter plan on the monthly billing toggle. |
| Core (monthly) | $249/month | Core plan on the monthly billing toggle. |
| Pro (monthly) | $299/month | Pro plan on the monthly billing toggle. |
| Starter (yearly) | $159/month billed annually | Starter plan on the Yearly toggle, shown as a 20 percent saving. |
| Core (yearly) | $199/month billed annually | Core plan on the Yearly toggle, shown as a 20 percent saving. |
| Pro (yearly) | $239/month billed annually | Pro plan on the Yearly toggle, shown as a 20 percent saving. |
| Google Ads add-on | $150/month minimum, plus 20 percent of ad spend | Managed Google Ads. The page shows 20 percent of ad spend with a $150 monthly minimum. |
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-05
Modules the vendor lists
- AI Sidekick
- AI sales assistant
- Local SEO and GEO
- Optimized website
- Social media management
- Review management
- Google Business Profile management
- Call answering
- Lead qualification
- Quoting
- Customer management
- Scheduling
- Invoicing
- Payments
- Collections
- Mobile app
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-05
The official company story names a $27M Series B. It does not state cumulative capital raised, so no funding total is recorded.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-05
The pricing page states month to month service, no contracts, and no setup cost.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-05
A Sales Assistant Skill is published as an add-on, but no numeric price for it is displayed.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-05
Apps are published for iOS and Android. The iOS listing shows a 4.8 rating from 12 reviews. The Android listing was updated 2026-07-30.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-05
The contact page lists Boston and Brooklyn offices without identifying a headquarters.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-05
- CompanycamAdvertised by vendorOne-way, in · Project photos, Website content, Social posts, Marketing graphics
No verified reports on Topline Pro yet.
