Aurorasolar
Design and visualization · Solar
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $159user/mo
- Owned by
- Christopher Hopper; Samuel Adeyemo
One platform to sell, design, finance, and deliver solar and storage with speed, accuracy, and trust. Built for today’s market.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Aurorasolar or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- Design and visualization
- Trades
- Solar
- Owner
- Christopher Hopper; Samuel Adeyemo
- HQ
- San Francisco, CA
- Starting price
- $159 user/mo · Basic (Monthly) plan, the cheapest published paid tier
Not yet researched: parent company, founded, funding stage, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
The platform uses data, automation, and AI to make solar projects simple and predictable, including AI-assisted site models and instant 3D solar estimates.
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Basic (Monthly) | $159user/mo | Tablet-friendly sales proposals; Industry-leading design accuracy; HD imagery; Access to on-demand site models |
| Premium (Monthly) | $259user/mo | All Basic features; LIDAR-assisted modeling; Bankable shade reports; Battery modeling: backup, self-consumption, and arbitrage |
| Enterprise | Not published | All Basic and Premium features; AI-assisted site models; Unlimited users; APIs and integrations; Advanced user permissions; Dealer configurations; Access to premium services |
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-04
- CoperniqAdvertised by vendorNot stated · solar estimating workflow
- EnerfloAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · solar design · included
- enfinAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · financing options
- lightreachAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · TPO products
- RepCardAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- sungage-financialAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · financing
No verified reports on Aurorasolar yet.
