RepCard
CRM · Roofing · Solar · HVAC · Pest control · Security · Landscaping · Remodeling
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $12per month billed annually, Premium personal plan. A free personal plan exists at $0; team plans start at $24 per user per month.
- Owned by
- Not yet researched
RepCard is a field sales platform for home services and door-to-door teams. It handles digital business cards, lead capture, canvassing maps and territory activity, automatic follow-up, team chat and calendar, training, competitions and leaderboards, reporting, recruiting, and connections into CRM, proposal, and field-service systems.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before RepCard or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- CRM
- Trades
- Roofing · Solar · HVAC · Pest control · Security · Landscaping · Remodeling
- Starting price
- $12 per month billed annually, Premium personal plan. A free personal plan exists at $0; team plans start at $24 per user per month. · Published. Personal plans: Free $0, Premium $12 per month. Team plans: Starter $24 per user per month, Pro $49 per user per month, Enterprise custom with no published price. Every paid figure is shown under the annual toggle (20 percent savings on Premium, 17 percent on team plans) and the undiscounted monthly rates are not displayed. Add-ons: Sossy.ai $99 per month, Doc Engine $99 per month plus $1 per opened document, SMS $0.03 per message, background checks $25 basic or $45 comprehensive. Terms state Premium renews automatically at the then-current rate unless cancelled before the term ends.
- Price verified
- 2026-08-11
Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, funding stage, hq. Work here? Fill this in
Home-services and door-to-door teams that need lead capture at the door, digital identity for reps, canvassing and territory activity, automatic follow-up, coaching and training, and a sales layer that hands off into an existing CRM, proposal, or field-service system.
Organizations that need documented public API specifications, SOC 2 evidence, a status page and change log, a confirmed data-export entitlement for full account and CRM records, fixed Enterprise pricing, monthly prices published without an annual-billing discount baked in, or a platform whose core is AI rather than field sales with optional AI coaching.
The core platform is deterministic field-sales software: canvassing, CRM, training, communication, and reporting. AI appears as an optional paid add-on, Sossy.ai, which does roleplay, scoring, and coaching. The public site does not present AI as the core architecture.
Source: https://repcard.com/pricing
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- Yes
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- Phone · Not stated. A public Owners and Admins webinar runs every Wednesday at 2pm MST.
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- No
Checkable facts only, each dated. Last reviewed 2026-08-11. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | One personal card and QR code; unlimited sharing and scanning; contact management; 30 smart notifications; up to 3 reviews; up to 3 referrals; RepCard branding |
| Premium | $12/month billed annually | Unlimited smart notifications, reviews, and referrals; branding removed; advanced analytics; priority support; custom card designs. The page shows this figure under the annual toggle at 20 percent savings and does not display the undiscounted monthly figure. |
| Starter | $24/user per month billed annually | Team chat, basic leaderboards, team calendar, admin dashboard, basic reporting. Shown under the annual toggle at 17 percent savings; the undiscounted monthly figure is not displayed. |
| Pro | $49/user per month billed annually | Starter plus competitions, advanced leaderboards, training library, canvassing, advanced analytics and reporting, and what the page calls API access. Shown under the annual toggle at 17 percent savings; the undiscounted monthly figure is not displayed. |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom enterprise teams. No price published. |
| Sossy.ai add-on | $99/month | Unlimited users and 200 minutes of AI roleplay monthly; coaching dashboard with AI roleplay and scoring |
| Doc Engine add-on | $99/month plus $1 per opened document | Document storage and templates; usage fee charged only when a document is opened |
| SMS | $0.03/message sent | Outbound SMS |
| Background checks | $25/basic check, $45 comprehensive | Basic or comprehensive background check |
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-11
Modules the vendor lists
- Digital business cards
- QR and NFC sharing
- Lead management
- Automatic follow-up
- Canvassing maps
- Territory tracking
- Team chat
- Team calendar
- Training library
- Competitions
- Leaderboards
- Reporting and analytics
- Recruiting and interview scheduling
- Digital document signing
- SMS
- Background checks
- Sossy.ai sales coaching
- Integrations
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-11
RepCard positions canvassing, digital cards, training, team chat, leaderboards, calendar, and integrations as one field-sales platform.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
Apps are published for iPhone, iPad, iMessage, and Android. The Android listing was updated 2026-08-10; the iOS listing shows a 4.9 rating.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
The iOS listing names Elite One Enterprises LLC as developer while the current Terms and the Google Play listing identify RepCard, LLC. The discrepancy is recorded as published, not reconciled.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
The FieldRoutes connection is configured with a customer API key, token, and domain URL, and pushes agreements, payments, scheduling, and billing records from RepCard.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
RepCard says appointments create matching ServiceTitan bookings automatically through Zapier. Zapier is the stated mechanism, not a direct API.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
The HailTrace connection brings storm-zone data in for filtering and territory assignment, and requires a customer HailTrace subscription and API key.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
The Pro plan lists API access as a feature, but no public API specification or developer documentation is published.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
The public Help Center runs an Owners and Admins webinar every Wednesday at 2pm MST. A standard support-hours SLA is not published.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
“Sossy.ai is an AI sales assistant sold as a $99 per month add-on with 200 monthly minutes of AI roleplay.”
Source ↗ · 2026-08-11
- AccuLynxAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- AurorasolarAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- EnerfloAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- FieldroutesAdvertised by vendorOne-way, out · Leads, Agreements, Pricing, Payments, Technician appointments, Contracts, Records for scheduling and billing
- GetjobberAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- HailtraceAdvertised by vendorOne-way, in · Storm zones, Hail and wind swath data
- highlevelAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- JobNimbusAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- salesforceAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- ServicetitanAdvertised by vendorOne-way, out · Appointments, Bookings
- soloAdvertised by vendorNot stated
No verified reports on RepCard yet.
