Billd
Payments and financing · General contracting
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- Not published. Fill this in
- Owned by
- Not yet researched
Billd finances materials for subcontractors, paying suppliers up front and giving the contractor up to 120 days to repay.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before Billd or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- Payments and financing
- Trades
- General contracting
- Funding stage
- Multiple Rounds (Early-Stage, Debt)
- HQ
- Austin, TX
Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, starting price, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
Not determinable.
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone
- Funding stage
- Multiple Rounds (Early-Stage, Debt)
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
Billd Secures $17.5M Funding Round to Supercharge Growth, Expand Product Suite Announcement of a strategic funding round.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-04
Billd Closes $30 Million Series B Funding Round To Help Solve Cash-Flow Pain Points In Construction Announcement of Series B funding round.
Source ↗ · 2026-08-04
- aia-contract-documentsAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- KnowifyAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- planhubAdvertised by vendorNot stated
No verified reports on Billd yet.
