FieldCamp

fieldcamp.ai

Field service · Electrical · HVAC · Plumbing · Solar

Still using at 12 months
Not enough data yet. Join the panel
Starting price
$249/mo
Owned by
Not yet researched

AI-native field service management platform with an omnichannel AI CSR, AI dispatcher, scheduling, dispatch, estimates, invoicing, payments, inventory, CRM, reporting, workflow automation, and a customizable data model.

Have you used FieldCamp?

Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.

Switching history

Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before FieldCamp or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.

Facts
Category
Field service
Trades
Electrical · HVAC · Plumbing · Solar
Starting price
$249/mo

Not yet researched: owner, parent company, founded, funding stage, hq, price verified. Work here? Fill this in

How we verify this ↗

Best fit

Not yet researched.

Poor fit

Not yet researched.

Architecture class

The official website calls FieldCamp AI-native and describes agents operating on the business data model, creating or changing records, and taking only authorized actions under configured rules.

Build signals
Engineering team
Not stated
Months in market
Not stated
Public security page
No
SOC 2
None stated
Public API
None
Published docs
Yes
Data export
None
Status page
No
Support
No phone
Funding stage
Not stated
Named leadership
No

Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.

Published plans
Vendor list price. What you pay depends on your contract.
PlanPriceWhat the vendor says it includes
Pro$249/moUnlimited clients and jobs; scheduling and dispatch; estimates and invoices; mobile app; route optimization; client portal; workflow automation; job forms; job-cost tracking; custom documents; QuickBooks/Xero integration; email support.
Growth$699/moEverything in Pro plus custom roles and permissions, custom objects, and priority support.
Scale$1,499/moEverything in Growth plus phone support.
EnterpriseNot publishedEverything in Scale plus custom integrations, SLA guarantee, SSO and advanced security, and custom onboarding.
  • reportedFieldCamp Pro is listed at $249 per month and includes three users.
  • reportedFieldCamp Enterprise starts at $2,000+ per month for 25+ users.

Pricing page · 2026-08-05

Product scope

Modules the vendor lists

  • AI CSR
  • AI Dispatcher
  • scheduling
  • dispatch
  • online booking
  • unified inbox
  • estimates
  • invoicing
  • payments
  • inventory
  • CRM
  • reporting
  • workflow automation
  • customizable data model

Product page · 2026-08-05

Who the vendor says it is for vendor

Two-truck shops;small field-service crews;growing field-service teams;mid-size operations;multi-state franchises;renewable-energy operations

Source · 2026-08-05

Legal entity

Monocubed, Inc

Source · 2026-08-05

What FieldCamp claims
Vendor marketing copy, quoted and dated. Not tested by DIALED.
  • FieldCamp is AI-native field service management software.

    Source · 2026-08-05

  • AI agents create records, draft estimates, and reschedule visits under configured rules.

    Source · 2026-08-05

Integrations
Full matrix
  • gmailAdvertised by vendorNot stated · email, client communications
  • google-calendarAdvertised by vendorNot stated · scheduling, calendar events
  • outlookAdvertised by vendorNot stated · email, calendar
  • QuickbooksAdvertised by vendorNot stated · invoices, payments, accounting
  • stripeAdvertised by vendorNot stated · online card payments, invoices, booking deposits
  • waveAdvertised by vendorNot stated · invoices, payments, accounting
  • xeroAdvertised by vendorNot stated · invoices, payments, accounting
Contractor reports

No verified reports on FieldCamp yet.

File a report on FieldCamp
Corrections
  • No corrections on this listing.
Submit a correction