AccuLynx
CRM · Roofing
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $250per month
- Owned by
- Independent, privately held
A roofing-specific CRM and job management platform for residential roofing contractors, covering sales, estimating, aerial measurement ordering, production, and QuickBooks accounting sync.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before AccuLynx or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- CRM
- Trades
- Roofing
- Owner
- Independent, privately held
- Founded
- 2008
- HQ
- Beloit, Wisconsin
- Starting price
- $250 per month
- Price published
- Yes
- Security page
- No
- Status page
- Yes
- Changelog
- No
- API docs
- No
- Support phone
- Yes
- Privacy policy
- my.acculynx.com/privacy-policy ↗
- iOS app
- v2.10.11 · released 2026-07-18 · 585 ratings
Not yet researched: parent company, funding stage, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
AccuLynx is a structured CRM and job-management database. The system of record is fixed tables for contacts, jobs, estimates, and invoices. Its one named AI feature, Lead Intelligence, calls a third-party prediction API (Faraday) and writes a "Lead Rank" score into a field. Classified deterministic on that basis. Sources: https://faraday.ai/blog/acculynx-lead-intelligence-powered-by-faraday-api and https://www.prweb.com/releases/acculynx-launches-new-ai-powered-lead-intelligence-feature-to-help-roofing-companies-improve-sales-895527840.html The vendor product pages could not be fetched (HTTP 403), so this rests on third-party reporting of the feature.
Source: https://faraday.ai/blog/acculynx-lead-intelligence-powered-by-faraday-api
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- 216
- Public security page
- Yes
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- Read + write
- Published docs
- Yes
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- Yes
- Support
- Phone · Monday to Friday, 7am to 5pm Central, per third-party support listing.
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Essential | $250/month | CRM, measurements and material calculations, branded proposals, photo and document management, basic scheduling and job tracking. Third-party report, not fetched from the vendor page. |
| Pro / Elite | Not published | Higher tiers are quoted by sales, not published. |
- reported$250/month
- reported$55 to $75+/user/month
- reported$165 to $300/user/month
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-03
Modules the vendor lists
- CRM
- estimating and proposals
- aerial measurement ordering
- production and job management
- scheduling
- material ordering
- payments
- QuickBooks accounting sync
- reporting
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-03
- AlivoAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · contacts, job records · included
- CompanycamAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · unknown · included
- EagleviewAdvertised by vendorTwo-way
- HatchAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · messaging campaigns, customer data · included
- HoverAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · estimating data · included
- PlyAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · roofing job costs, purchasing, budget overrun data, bids · included
- RepCardAdvertised by vendorNot stated
- SPOTIOAdvertised by vendorTwo-way · leads, photos, job milestones
- XBuildAdvertised by vendorNot stated · CRM workflows
No verified reports on AccuLynx yet.
