RoofLink
CRM · Roofing
- Still using at 12 months
- Not enough data yet. Join the panel
- Starting price
- $120/user/mo
- Owned by
- SalesRabbit
Roofing CRM and project-management platform for territory management, weather, measurement, estimating, approvals, ordering, installation, collection, inspection, production, and supplier workflows.
Add it to your stack and it counts toward the retention number on this page. Keep adding as you read. The account comes at the end, when you save. Your name is never attached to a published figure.
Fewer than five panel members have reported what they used before RoofLink or what they moved to after. Nothing publishes below five. Put your stack on the record and the count moves.
- Category
- CRM
- Trades
- Roofing
- Owner
- SalesRabbit
- Parent company
- SalesRabbit
- Starting price
- $120/user/mo
Not yet researched: founded, funding stage, hq, price verified. Work here? Fill this in
Not yet researched.
Not yet researched.
Official product pages describe workflow automation and specialized roofing functionality but do not substantiate a distinct AI capability for RoofLink itself.
- Engineering team
- Not stated
- Months in market
- Not stated
- Public security page
- No
- SOC 2
- None stated
- Public API
- None
- Published docs
- No
- Data export
- None
- Status page
- No
- Support
- No phone
- Funding stage
- Not stated
- Named leadership
- Yes
Checkable facts only, each dated. DIALED does not rate these. Read them and decide.
| Plan | Price | What the vendor says it includes |
|---|---|---|
| RoofLink flat rate | $400/user/mo | Official RoofLink pricing page states a flat rate with no per-measurement costs or surprise add-ons. |
| RoofLink setup fee | $1,500one-time | One-time setup fee published on RoofLink pricing page. |
| RoofLink via SalesRabbit | $120/user/mo | RoofLink price presented on SalesRabbit official RoofLink page. |
| RoofLink plus SalesRabbit Pro bundle | $160/user/mo | Limited-time bundle includes SalesRabbit Pro, DataGrid AI, Weather, and Digital Contracts. |
- reportedRoofLink publishes $400 per user per month and a $1,500 setup fee.
Pricing page ↗ · 2026-08-04
Modules the vendor lists
- territory management
- weather
- measurements
- estimates
- approvals
- ordering
- installation
- collections
- inspections
- production management
Product page ↗ · 2026-08-04
Who the vendor says it is for vendor
Roofing contractors;roofing sales teams;home-improvement contractors
Source ↗ · 2026-08-04
- CompanycamAdvertised by vendorNot stated · job photos
- EagleviewAdvertised by vendorNot stated · measurement workflows
- HoverAdvertised by vendorNot stated · measurement workflows
- QuickbooksAdvertised by vendorNot stated · customers, jobs, payments, work orders
- SalesRabbitAdvertised by vendorNot stated · canvassing, lead generation
- srsAdvertised by vendorNot stated · supplier workflows
- stripeAdvertised by vendorNot stated · ACH, credit card payments
- SumoquoteAdvertised by vendorNot stated · included
- zapierMiddlewareNot stated · external connections
No verified reports on RoofLink yet.
